High ROI.
Zero effort

The Allgeier Education Learning Platform

Self-determined and ambitious learning

The digital transformation poses challenges for every company - especially in the area of personnel development and knowledge transfer. For a modern corporate culture and sustainable competitiveness, the Allgeier Education Learning Platform meets and exceeds content and technical requirements that can often not be met with on-board resources. 

During development, we have consistently focused on best practice models. Thus, our digital campus provides a mature framework for excellent online training - secure, stable and tailored to the needs of your company.

 

Learning culture = growth culture

Learning success as a corporate goal: We make digital learning quantitatively and qualitatively measurable. Our education controlling provides you with a valuable tool for controlling employee development and thus the added value of your company.

Training à la carte

The perfect complement to the Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom: on our digital learning platform, every participant helps shape their learning progress. Individual pace. Individual focus. Maximum result.

40 interactive learning formats

Methodological diversity: Learning is individual and should be joyful - because that's when it's most effective. Thanks to various interactive formats we can optimally adjust the setting to each type of learner and - if necessary - adapt it even during the ongoing training.

Mobile learning - any time, any place

User-friendly and flexible: As a fully responsive application, our online training courses run smoothly on any smartphone or tablet - and of course on the desktop. With their different focal points, all modules are consistently geared to simplicity, safety and stability.

Certificates and gamification

Performance with tailwind: Positive feedback through badges and scores strengthens motivation along the entire learning path. With our certificate the participants receive the Allgeier Education Quality Seal at the end of the training.

Accompanying communication

Individual instead of one-for-all: With personalized video messages, we accompany each participant through his or her entire learning journey. A unique form of communication and appreciation.

The right format for every need! Our online training platform.

Find the training program that suits you! Browse through the general language category in either German or English for the job as well as our workshops.

Learn more

We answer the most important questions!

The Allgeier Education Principle

Agile, motivating, interactive

Hoher ROI.
Null Aufwand

Die Allgeier Education Learning Platform

Selbstbestimmtes Lernen mit Anspruch

Die digitale Transformation stellt jedes Unternehmen vor Herausforderungen – speziell im Bereich der Personalentwicklung und des Wissenstransfers. Für eine moderne Unternehmenskultur und nachhaltige Wettbewerbsfähigkeit erfüllt und übertrifft die Allgeier Education Learning Platform inhaltliche und technische Anforderungen, die mit Bordmitteln häufig nicht zu schaffen sind.

Bei der Entwicklung haben wir uns konsequent an Best Practice Modellen orientiert. So bildet unser digitaler Campus einen ausgereiften Rahmen für exzellente Online-Trainings – sicher, stabil und auf den Bedarf Deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten.

Lernkultur = Wachstumskultur

Lernerfolg als Unternehmensziel: Wir machen das digitale Lernen quantitativ und qualitativ messbar. Mit unserem Bildungscontrolling verfügst Du über ein wertvolles Werkzeug zur Steuerung der Mitarbeiterentwicklung und damit der Wertschöpfung Deines Unternehmens.

Training à la carte

Die perfekte Ergänzung zum Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom: auf unserer digitalen Lernplattform gestaltet jeder Teilnehmer seinen Lernfortschritt mit. Individuelles Tempo. Individuelle Schwerpunkte. Maximales Ergebnis.

40 interaktive Lernformate

Methodische Vielfalt: Lernen ist individuell und muss Freude machen – denn dann ist es am effektivsten. Dank unterschiedlicher interaktiver Formate können wir das Setting optimal auf jeden Lerntyp abstimmen und bei Bedarf selbst im laufenden Training anpassen.

Mobiles Lernen – zu jeder Zeit, an jedem Ort

Nutzerfreundlich und flexibel: Als vollständig responsive Anwendung laufen unsere Online-Trainings reibungslos auf jedem Smartphone oder Tablet – und natürlich auch auf dem Desktop. Mit ihren unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten sind alle Module konsequent auf Einfachheit, Sicherheit und Stabilität ausgerichtet.

Zertifikate und Gamification

Performance mit Rückenwind: positives Feedback durch Badges und Punkte-Scores stärkt die Motivation entlang des gesamten Lernpfades. Mit unserem Zertifikat erlangen die Teilnehmer zum Abschluss des Trainings das Allgeier Education Qualitätssiegel.

Flankierende Kommunikation

Individuell statt pauschal: Mit personalisierten Videonachrichten begleiten wir jeden Teilnehmer durch seine gesamte Lernreise. Eine einzigartige Form der Kommunikation und Wertschätzung.

Für jeden Bedarf das richtige Format! Unsere Online Trainings.

Finde das Training, das zu dir passt! Stöbere in Allgemeinsprache, Deutsch oder Englisch für den Beruf sowie unseren Workshops.

Mehr erfahren

Wir beantworten Dir die wichtigsten Fragen!

Das Allgeier Education Prinzip

Agil, motivierend, interaktiv