General Terms and Conditions ("GTC")
  1. Validity of our terms and conditions
  2. Conclusion of contract
  3. Right of withdrawal for consumers in the case of distance contracts and contracts concluded away from business premises
  4. Special conditions for lessons in the Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom
  5. Special conditions for the Allgeier Education Learning Platform
  6. Prices and terms of payment
  7. Written notices of termination
  8. Liability
  9. Advertising
  10. Final provisions
  11. Digital platform for out-of-court settlement of disputes
1. Scope of application of the general terms and conditions of business

1.1 The following General Terms and Conditions ("GTC") of Allgeier Education GmbH, Kaiserswerther Str. 229, 40474 Düsseldorf (hereinafter referred to as "Allgeier Education"), shall apply as a binding basis for all contractual relationships between consumers or entrepreneurs (hereinafter jointly referred to as "users" or "customers") who make use of the offers of Allgeier Education GmbH. A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be attributed to either his commercial or his self-employed professional activity (§ 13 BGB). Entrepreneur, on the other hand, is a natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity which, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of its commercial or independent professional activity (§ 14 BGB). Regulations of these terms and conditions, which are expressly designated as valid for entrepreneurs, do not apply to consumers.

1.2 Some services and/or products of Allgeier Education GmbH may be subject to separate terms of contract and/or registration. This supplements the provisions of these GTC. This may be indicated separately in the context of this service / product. Insofar as these separate and special conditions for individual service areas deviate from the provisions of these GTC, the provisions of the special conditions shall take precedence over the respective provisions of these GTC.

1.3 The contractual partner is usually Allgeier Education GmbH, Kaiserswerther Str. 229, 40474 Düsseldorf, Germany, unless another contractual partner is expressly designated.

1.4 The contract language shall be German.

1.5 Purchase or business conditions of commercial users only apply if and insofar as Allgeier Education GmbH has expressly agreed to this validity in writing.

2. Conclusion of contract

2.1 Offers, which employees of Allgeier Education GmbH send to customers by e-mail or post, represent a binding offer, as far as these are not regulated differently in the context of special offers. The contract between the user and Allgeier Education GmbH shall be concluded by signing a contract provided by Allgeier Education GmbH. This is concluded exclusively under the validity of these General Terms and Conditions. The signed contract must then be sent to an employee of Allgeier Education GmbH by post, fax or e-mail. In the written contract, the course or service to be booked in each case shall be designated and described separately.

2.2 Offers, which employees of Allgeier Education GmbH send to customers by e-mail or post, represent a binding offer, as far as these are not regulated differently in the context of special offers. The contract between the user and Allgeier Education GmbH shall be concluded by signing a contract provided by Allgeier Education GmbH. This is concluded exclusively under the validity of these General Terms and Conditions. The signed contract must then be sent to an employee of Allgeier Education GmbH by post, fax or e-mail. In the written contract, the course or service to be booked in each case shall be designated and described separately. Allgeier Education GmbH reserves the right to make appointments subject to the availability of appropriate trainers. If a trainer fails to attend a lesson, Allgeier Education GmbH always tries to provide a substitute trainer. There is no entitlement to be instructed by a particular trainer. Allgeier Education GmbH offers substitute teaching units for unusual teaching units (TU) or programmes. Should this not be possible in individual cases, Allgeier Education GmbH undertakes to notify the user immediately and to reimburse any TU paid and not carried out. The reimbursement will be made after completion of the programme concerned. A change of trainer can be part of the Allgeier Education teaching method and does not entitle the customer to cancel or withdraw from the contract. Allgeier Education GmbH is not liable for failure to achieve a certain learning and teaching success. The estimates made by Allgeier Education GmbH regarding the volume of teaching units required to achieve a teaching goal are based on many years of experience and may deviate from actual requirements in individual cases.

3. Right of withdrawal for consumers in the case of distance contracts and contracts concluded away from business premises

REVOCATION INSTRUCTION

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.

The revocation period is fourteen days from the date of conclusion of the contract.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Allgeier Education GmbH, Kaiserswerther Str. 229, 40474 Düsseldorf, Tel: +49 211 54 5563-55, Fax: +49 211 54 5563-59, E-Mail: info@allgeier-education.de) of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail). You can use the attached sample revocation form for this purpose. However, the use of this form is not mandatory.
In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this Agreement, we undertake to refund to you all payments we have received from you promptly and no later than fourteen days from the date on which we received notice of your revocation of this Agreement. For the repayment we use the same means of payment that you used for the original order, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you. In no case will you be charged for the refund.

If you wish the Services to commence during the revocation period, you agree to pay us a reasonable amount equal to the proportion of the Services already provided by the time you notify us of the exercise of the right of revocation in respect of this Agreement in relation to the total Services provided in the Agreement.

According to § 312g Abs. 1 BGB the right of revocation exists only for consumers and not for entrepreneurs. Please note that the above right of withdrawal for consumers only applies to contracts concluded outside business premises and within the framework of so-called distance contracts, i.e. contracts in which the entrepreneur or a person acting in his name or on his behalf and the consumer exclusively use means of distance communication for the contract negotiations and the conclusion of the contract, unless the conclusion of the contract does not take place within the framework of a sales or service system organised for distance selling (§ 312c para. 1 BGB). Means of distance communication are all means of communication which can be used to initiate or conclude a contract without the parties being physically present at the same time, such as letters, catalogues, telephone calls, faxes, e-mails, messages sent via the mobile telephone service (SMS) as well as radio and telemedia (§ 312c para. 2 BGB).

Furthermore, the above right of withdrawal for consumers exists only in the context of so-called distance contracts, i.e. contracts for the supply of goods or services concluded between an entrepreneur and a consumer with the exclusive use of means of distance communication, unless the contract is not concluded within the framework of a sales or service system organised for distance selling (§ 312b para. 1 BGB). Means of distance communication are means of communication which can be used to initiate or conclude a contract between a consumer and an entrepreneur without the simultaneous physical presence of the contracting parties, in particular letters, catalogues, telephone calls, faxes, e-mails and radio, tele- and media services. According to § 312b para. 3 BGB (German Civil Code), the provisions on distance selling contracts do not apply to contracts on distance learning as defined by § 1 of the Distance Learning Protection Act and to contracts on the provision of services in the areas of accommodation, transport, delivery of food and beverages and leisure activities, if the entrepreneur undertakes to provide the services at a specific point in time or within a specified period of time when the contract is concluded.

Sample withdrawal form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

To
Allgeier Education GmbH
Kaiserswerther Str. 229
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany
FAX: +49 211 54 5563- 59
E-Mail: info@allgeier-education.com

I/we (*) hereby cancel the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following services (*)
Ordered on (*)/received on (*)
Name(s) of consumer(s)
Address of consumer(s)
Signature of consumer(s) (only for paper communication)
date
(*) Delete as appropriate.

4. Special conditions for lessons in the Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom

4.1. Teaching conditions

One teaching unit (TU) lasts 45 minutes. If a client takes several lessons in a row, each lesson is followed by a 5-minute break. The customer agrees that a pedagogical employee may attend certain TU for the purpose of quality control of the trainer employed.

4.2. Terms of payment

Depending on the program booked, Allgeier Education GmbH may charge a service fee as a contribution margin for personnel and administrative expenses. Their amount will be shown to you at the time of booking under "Service flat rate".

The customer undertakes to pay the tuition fees stated in the offer in addition to the service fee at the latest before the start of the first lesson. The contract concluded between the customer and Allgeier Education GmbH is also valid as a (permanent) invoice. A separate invoice shall only be issued at the express request of the customer; a separate invoice shall always be issued for commercial customers. Incoming payments shall always be set off against the oldest claim, unless otherwise specified at the time of payment. Should the contract be suspended for longer than six months without the customer taking advantage of TU, Allgeier Education GmbH is entitled to adjust the price in the event of a tariff change. The customer will be informed about this by the Allgeier Education Coordination Team. TU‘s that have not been used but have already been paid expire after 3 years from the end of the year in which the entitlement to carry out the TU arose.

4.3. Personal Coaching - Private Lessons

The individual lesson plan is determined between the client and the coordination team of Allgeier Education GmbH, not between the client and the trainers. The customer is obliged to inform the Allgeier Education Coordination Team at least 24 hours prior to the planned start of the lesson if the customer is unable to attend the lesson. If the client is unable to attend lessons on a Monday, this notification must be made no later than 14.00 on the previous Friday. If the date is not cancelled by the customer or only cancelled after this period has expired, the TU will be charged. TU that have not been used but have already been paid for can be transferred to third parties by the customer after written notification to the Allgeier Education coordination team. Section 4.9 shall apply to notices of termination.

4.4. Workshops

The curriculum includes a minimum of 2 lessons per week, which must be scheduled in advance. All TU and, if applicable, the learning material must be paid in full before the beginning of the first TU. The customer can terminate the contract with a notice period of 5 working days before the beginning of the first TU. A later cancellation is excluded. A refund of course fees for TU not used, but already paid, is excluded if not cancelled in time.

4.5. Group lessons

The start dates will be defined individually with the Allgeier Education coordination team. In consultation with and with the consent of the course participant, the client may be transferred to another group for pedagogical reasons if this transfer appears to be conducive to optimising the learning progress of the group or the individual client.

4.6. Terminations/Cancellations

Group lessons in the Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom are preceded by a "Technique Check" in the form of an introductory appointment, which is agreed with the customer in good time. The customer can cancel his contract free of charge until one day before the "technical check".

4.7. Company training in groups

The group size in the Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom is a maximum of 6 participants. For the entire internal company group the conditions according to clause 4.3 apply.

4.8. Technical requirements for participation in the Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom

Participation in the Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom technically requires that the customer has a functional headset (or a camera and microphone) and broadband Internet access. The customer is responsible for setting up the technical requirements himself.

4.9. Termination, repayment claims

The programs mentioned under 4.3 can be cancelled up to 24 hours before the planned TU at the latest. The customer can demand reimbursement of course fees from TU that have not been used but have already been paid. This applies to UE, which would still have to be exercised after expiry of the period of notice.

Separate or deviating written agreements between the customer and Allgeier Education GmbH are possible. A repayment of the fees for TU not claimed but already paid after the statutory limitation period has expired is excluded.

5. Special conditions for the Allgeier Education Learning Platform

5.1. General information

Digital learning content on the Allgeier Education Learning Platform is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, i.e. around the clock, and is offered either as part of the courses under point 4 or separately as stand-alone services.

5.2. Registration

The activation of the digital learning content on the Allgeier Education Learning Platform is carried out by the sales team of Allgeier Education GmbH. An employee of Allgeier Education GmbH will confirm the registration to the customer in writing / electronically.

5.3. Technical requirements

In any case, the participant requires Internet access, a common browser and, if necessary, either a headset or loudspeaker and microphone. The customer is responsible for setting up the technical requirements himself.

5.4. Terms of payment and cancellation

Access to the Allgeier Education Learning Platform can only be booked for whole months and must be paid in full in advance. Licenses for the digital learning content on the Allgeier Education Learning Platform can only be cancelled within 30 days of the date of provision of the license and if the participant has not yet used the license. The right of Allgeier Education GmbH and the participant to terminate the contract for good cause remains unaffected.

6. Prices and terms of payment

6.1 For the respective services and / or products of Allgeier Education GmbH the prices stated at the time of the order apply.

6.2 All prices shown on the website www.allgeier-education. com or in the offer documents of the Allgeier Education GmbH are net prices, which do not contain the legal value added tax.

6.3 The valid prices result from the respective service and/or product description on www.allgeier-education.com or from the offer documents. The user undertakes to pay this price. Payment is due immediately upon ordering the service or product.

Payment shall be made by bank transfer to the account of Allgeier Education GmbH: DE32 7004 0041 0213 1837 00

7. Written notices of termination

All contracts concluded with Allgeier Education GmbH must be terminated in writing.

8. Liability

8.1 Allgeier Education GmbH is liable for damages only in case of intent and gross negligence. It shall also be liable for the negligent breach of essential contractual obligations (cardinal obligations), i.e. such obligations whose breach jeopardizes the achievement of the purpose of the contract and on the observance of which a contractual partner may regularly rely. In the case of negligent breach of cardinal obligations, Allgeier Education GmbH is only liable for the foreseeable, contract-typical damage.

8.2 The above exclusions of liability shall not apply in the event of injury to body, life or health. The liability according to the product liability law remains unaffected. Any exclusion or limitation of the liability of Allgeier Education GmbH shall also apply to the personal liability of its legal representatives, employees and other vicarious agents.

9. Advertising

Allgeier Education GmbH uses and processes the customer's personal data exclusively for its own advertising purposes but never without the prior given consent of the customer. The customer can object to the use of his data for this purpose at any time by sending his objection under the password "data protection" by e-mail to info@allgeier-education.com

10. Final provisions

10.1 German law shall apply to the exclusion of UN law on the international sale of goods (CISG). In the case of consumers, this choice of law shall only apply insofar as the protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the country of the consumer's habitual residence is not withdrawn.

10.2 The place of jurisdiction is the registered office of Allgeier Education GmbH, i.e. Düsseldorf, as far as the customer is not a consumer but a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law or as far as the customer has moved his domicile or habitual residence abroad after conclusion of the contract or as far as his domicile or habitual residence is not known at the time the action is filed.

10.3 Amendments and supplements to a contract must be made in writing. Should one of the above provisions be invalid, the statutory provisions shall apply. The principle of the priority of the individual agreement (§ 305b BGB) applies with priority over consumers.

11. Digital platform for out-of-court settlement of disputes

We are obliged to inform you of the platform for online dispute resolution (OS) of the European Commission as part of our online services. This can be reached via the following Internet address: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Status: Oktober 2019

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
  1. Geltung der AGB
  2. Vertragsschluss
  3. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher bei Fernabsatzverträgen und bei außerhalb von Geschäftsräumen geschlossenen Verträgen
  4. Besondere Bedingungen für Unterricht im Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom
  5. Besondere Bedingungen für Online Live Training
  6. Preisangaben und Zahlungsbedingungen
  7. Kündigungen in Schriftform
  8. Haftung
  9. Werbung
  10. Schlussbestimmungen
  11. Digital-Plattform zur außergerichtlichen Streitschlichtung
1. Geltung der allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

1.1. Die folgenden Geschäftsbedingungen („AGB“) der Allgeier Education GmbH, Kaiserswerther Str. 229, 40474 Düsseldorf (im folgenden „Allgeier Education“), gelten als verbindliche Grundlage für sämtliche Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen Verbrauchern oder Unternehmern (nachfolgend gemeinsam auch „Nutzer“ oder „Kunde“ genannt), die Angebote der Allgeier Education GmbH in Anspruch nehmen. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann (§ 13 BGB). Unternehmer ist hingegen eine natürliche oder juristische Person oder eine rechtsfähige Personengesellschaft, die bei Abschluss eines Rechtsgeschäfts in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handelt (§ 14 BGB). Regelungen dieser AGB, die ausdrücklich als für Unternehmer geltend bezeichnet sind, gelten nicht gegenüber Verbrauchern.

1.2. Für manche Dienstleistungen und/oder Produkte der Allgeier Education GmbH können jeweils separate Vertragsbedingungen und/oder Anmeldebedingungen gelten. Hierdurch werden die Regelungen dieser AGB ergänzt. Hierauf wird im Kontext dieser Dienstleistung / dieses Produkts ggf. gesondert hingewiesen. Soweit diese separaten und besonderen Bedingungen für einzelne Leistungsbereiche von den Vorschriften dieser AGB abweichen, gelten die Regelungen der besonderen Bedingungen vorrangig gegenüber der jeweiligen Regelung dieser AGB.

1.3. Vertragspartner ist in der Regel die Allgeier Education GmbH, Kaiserswerther Str. 229, 40474 Düsseldorf, es sei denn, ein anderer Vertragspartner ist ausdrücklich bezeichnet.

1.4. Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

1.5. Einkaufs- oder Geschäftsbedingungen von gewerblichen Nutzern gelten nur, wenn und soweit die Allgeier Education GmbH dieser Geltung ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt hat.

2. Vertragsschluss

2.1. Angebote, die Mitarbeiter der Allgeier Education GmbH an Kunden per E-Mail oder postalisch übermitteln, stellen ein verbindliches Angebot dar, soweit diese nicht im Rahmen besonderer Angebote abweichend geregelt sind. Der Vertragsschluss zwischen dem Nutzer und der Allgeier Education GmbH erfolgt durch Unterzeichnung eines von der Allgeier Education GmbH zur Verfügung gestellten Vertrages. Dieser wird ausschließlich unter Geltung dieser AGB abgeschlossen. Der unterschriebene Vertrag muss sodann an einen Mitarbeiter der Allgeier Education GmbH per Post, per Telefax oder per E-Mail übermittelt werden. In dem schriftlichen Vertrag wird der jeweils zu buchende Kurs oder die jeweils zu buchende Dienstleistung gesondert bezeichnet und beschrieben.

2.2. Terminzusagen seitens der Allgeier Education GmbH stehen unter dem Vorbehalt der Verfügbarkeit entsprechender Trainer. Bei Ausfall eines Trainers versucht die Allgeier Education GmbH immer einen Ersatztrainer zu stellen. Ein Anspruch auf die Unterrichtung durch einen bestimmten Trainer besteht nicht. Für ausgefallene Unterrichtseinheiten (UE) oder Programme bietet die Allgeier Education GmbH Ersatzunterrichtseinheiten an. Sollte dies im Einzelfall einmal nicht möglich sein, verpflichtet sich die Allgeier Education GmbH sowohl zur unverzüglichen Benachrichtigung des Nutzers als auch zur Rückvergütung ggf. gezahlter und nicht durchgeführter UE. Die Rückvergütung erfolgt nach Abschluss des betroffenen Programms. Ein Wechsel des Trainers kann Bestandteil der Allgeier Education Lehrmethode sein und berechtigt den Kunden weder zur Kündigung noch zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag. Die Allgeier Education GmbH haftet nicht für das Nichterreichen eines bestimmten Lern- und Unterrichtserfolges. Die von der Allgeier Education GmbH gemachten Schätzungen bezüglich benötigter UE zum Erreichen eines Unterrichtszieles beruhen auf langjährigen Erfahrungen und können im Einzelfall von tatsächlichen Erfordernissen abweichen.

3. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher bei Fernabsatzverträgen und bei außerhalb von Geschäftsräumen geschlossenen Verträgen

WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsabschlusses.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Allgeier Education GmbH, Kaiserswerther Str. 229, 40474 Düsseldorf, Tel: +49 211 54 5563-55, Fax: +49 211 54 5563-59, E-Mail: info@allgeier-education.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein postalisch versandter Brief, Telefax oder eine E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden. Die Verwendung dieses Formulars ist aber nicht vorgeschrieben.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, verpflichten wir uns, Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, umgehend und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für die Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Beauftragung eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart. Für die Rückerstattung werden Ihnen in keinem Fall Entgelte berechnet.

War es ihr Wunsch, dass die Dienstleistungen während der Widerrufsfrist beginnen sollen, so verpflichten Sie sich, uns einen angemessenen Betrag zu zahlen, der dem Anteil der bis zu dem Zeitpunkt, zu dem Sie uns von der Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts hinsichtlich dieses Vertrags unterrichten, bereits erbrachten Dienstleistungen im Vergleich zum Gesamtumfang der im Vertrag vorgesehenen Dienstleistungen entspricht.

Das Widerrufsrecht besteht gemäß § 312g Abs. 1 BGB nur für Verbraucher und nicht für Unternehmer. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das o. g. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher nur bei außerhalb von Geschäftsräumen geschlossenen Verträgen und im Rahmen sog. Fernabsatzverträge gilt, d. h. von Verträgen, bei denen der Unternehmer oder eine in seinem Namen oder Auftrag handelnde Person und der Verbraucher für die Vertragsverhandlungen und den Vertragsschluss ausschließlich Fernkommunikationsmittel verwenden, es sei denn, dass der Vertragsschluss nicht im Rahmen eines für den Fernabsatz organisierten Vertriebs- oder Dienstleistungssystems erfolgt (§ 312c Abs. 1 BGB). Fernkommunikationsmittel sind alle Kommunikationsmittel, die zur Anbahnung oder zum Abschluss eines Vertrags eingesetzt werden können, ohne dass die Vertragsparteien gleichzeitig körperlich anwesend sind, wie Briefe, Kataloge, Telefonanrufe, Telekopien, E-Mails, über den Mobilfunkdienst versendete Nachrichten (SMS) sowie Rundfunk und Telemedien (§ 312c Abs. 2 BGB).

Des Weiteren besteht das o. g. Widerrufsrecht für Verbraucher nur im Rahmen sog. Fernabsatzverträge, d. h. von Verträgen über die Lieferung von Waren oder über die Erbringung von Dienstleistungen, die zwischen einem Unternehmer und einem Verbraucher unter ausschließlicher Verwendung von Fernkommunikationsmitteln abgeschlossen werden, es sei denn, dass der Vertragsschluss nicht im Rahmen eines für den Fernabsatz organisierten Vertriebs- oder Dienstleistungssystems erfolgt (§ 312b Abs. 1 BGB). Fernkommunikationsmittel sind Kommunikationsmittel, die zur Anbahnung oder zum Abschluss eines Vertrags zwischen einem Verbraucher und einem Unternehmer ohne gleichzeitige körperliche Anwesenheit der Vertragsparteien eingesetzt werden können, insbesondere Briefe, Kataloge, Telefonanrufe, Telekopien, E-Mails sowie Rundfunk, Tele- und Mediendienste. Die Vorschriften über Fernabsatzverträge finden gemäß § 312b Abs. 3 BGB u. a. keine Anwendung auf Verträge über Fernunterricht i. S. d. § 1 des Fernunterrichtsschutzgesetzes sowie auf Verträge über die Erbringung von Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Unterbringung, Beförderung, Lieferung von Speisen und Getränken sowie Freizeitgestaltung, wenn sich der Unternehmer bei Vertragsschluss verpflichtet, die Dienstleistungen zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt oder innerhalb eines genau angegebenen Zeitraums zu erbringen.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

An
Allgeier Education GmbH
Kaiserswerther Str. 229
40474 Düsseldorf
FAX: +49 211 54 5563- 59
E-Mail: info@allgeier-education.com

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)
Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)
Name des/der Verbraucher(s)
Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)
Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)
Datum
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

4. Besondere Bedingungen für Unterricht im Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom

4.1. Unterrichtsbedingungen

Eine Unterrichtseinheit (UE) umfasst 45 Minuten. Nimmt ein Kunde mehrere Unterrichtseinheiten hintereinander in Anspruch, folgt auf jede UE eine unterrichtsfreie Zeit von 5 Minuten. Der Kunde erklärt sich damit einverstanden, dass ein pädagogischer Mitarbeiter zum Zwecke der Qualitätskontrolle des eingesetzten Trainers bestimmten UE beiwohnen kann.

4.2. Zahlungsbedingungen

Je nach gebuchtem Programm kann die Allgeier Education GmbH eine Servicepauschale als Deckungsbeitrag für den personellen und administrativen Aufwand erheben. Deren Höhe wird Ihnen bei der Buchung unter „Servicepauschale" ausgewiesen.

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, die im Angebot genannten Unterrichtsgebühren neben der Servicepauschale spätestens vor Beginn der ersten UE zu zahlen. Sämtliche Unterrichtsmaterialien müssen grundsätzlich sofort bei Erhalt bezahlt werden. Der zwischen dem Kunden und der Allgeier Education GmbH geschlossene Vertrag gilt auch als (Dauer-)Rechnung. Eine gesonderte Rechnungsstellung erfolgt nur auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Kunden; gegenüber gewerblichen Kunden wird stets eine separate Rechnung erstellt. Eingehende Zahlungen werden immer mit der ältesten Forderung verrechnet, sofern bei der Zahlung nichts anderes bestimmt wurde. Sollte der Vertrag ohne Inanspruchnahme von UE durch den Kunden länger als sechs Monate ruhen, so ist die Allgeier Education GmbH berechtigt, im Falle einer Tarifänderung, eine Preisanpassung durchzuführen. Der Kunde wird hierüber vom Allgeier Education Koordinationsteam entsprechend unterrichtet. Nicht in Anspruch genommene, jedoch bereits bezahlte UE verfallen nach 3 Jahren ab dem Ende des Jahres, in dem der Anspruch auf Durchführung der UE entstanden ist.

4.3. Personal Coaching - Einzelunterricht

Die Festlegung des individuellen Unterrichtsplans erfolgt zwischen Kunde und dem Koordinationsteam der Allgeier Education GmbH, nicht zwischen Kunde und Trainern. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, eine Verhinderung an der Unterrichtsteilnahme bis spätestens 24 Stunden vor der geplanten UE dem Allgeier Education Koordinationsteam mitzuteilen. Kann der Kunde an einem Montag nicht am Unterricht teilnehmen, so muss diese Mitteilung bis spätestens 14.00 Uhr des vorhergehenden Freitags erfolgen. Wird der Termin nicht oder erst nach Ablauf dieser Frist vom Kunden abgesagt, werden die UE berechnet. Nicht in Anspruch genommene, jedoch bereits bezahlte UE können nach schriftlicher Mitteilung gegenüber dem Allgeier Education Koordinationsteam durch den Kunden auf Dritte übertragen werden. Für Kündigungen gilt Ziffer 4.9.

4.4. Workshops

Der Unterrichtsplan umfasst mindestens 2 UE pro Woche, die im Voraus terminiert werden müssen. Alle UE und ggf. das Lernmaterial müssen vor Beginn der ersten UE vollständig bezahlt sein. Der Kunde kann den Vertrag mit einer Frist von 5 Werktagen vor Beginn der ersten UE kündigen. Eine spätere Kündigung ist ausgeschlossen. Eine Rückerstattung von Kursgebühren aus nicht in Anspruch genommenen, jedoch bereits bezahlten UE ist bei nicht rechtzeitiger Kündigung ausgeschlossen.

4.5. Gruppenunterricht

Die Starttermine werden individuell mit dem Allgeier Education Koordinationsteam definiert. In Absprache und mit Zustimmung des Kursteilnehmers kann aus pädagogischen Gründen eine Versetzung des Kunden in eine andere Gruppe erfolgen, wenn diese Versetzung der Optimierung des Lernfortschritts der Gruppe bzw. des einzelnen Kunden dienlich erscheint.

4.6. Kündigungen/Stornierungen

Bei Gruppenunterricht im Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom findet vor Unterrichtsbeginn ein „Technik Check“ in Form eines Einführungstermins statt, der rechtzeitig mit dem Kunden abgestimmt wird. Der Kunde kann seinen Vertrag bis einen Tag vor dem „Technik Check“ kostenlos kündigen.

4.7. Firmentraining in Gruppen

Die Gruppengröße im Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom beträgt maximal 6 Teilnehmer. Für die gesamte firmeninterne Gruppe gelten die Bedingungen gemäß Ziffer 4.3.

4.8. Technische Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme am Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom

Die Teilnahme am Allgeier Education Virtual Classroom setzt technisch voraus, dass der Kunde über ein funktionsfähiges Headset (bzw. eine Kamera und ein Mikrofon) sowie einen Breitband-Internetzugang verfügt. Der Kunde hat für die Einrichtung der technischen Voraussetzungen selbst Sorge zu tragen.

4.9. Kündigung, Rückzahlungsansprüche

Die unter 4.3 genannten Unterrichtsprogramme können bis spätestens 24 Stunden vor der geplanten UE gekündigt werden. Der Kunde kann bei Kündigung Rückerstattung von Kursgebühren aus nicht in Anspruch genommenen, jedoch bereits bezahlten UE verlangen. Dies gilt für UE, die nach Ablauf der Kündigungsfrist noch wahrzunehmen wären.

Gesonderte oder abweichende schriftliche Vereinbarungen zwischen Kunde und der Allgeier Education GmbH sind möglich. Eine Rückzahlung der Gebühren nicht in Anspruch genommener, jedoch bereits bezahlter UE nach Ablauf der gesetzlichen Verjährungsfrist ist ausgeschlossen.

5. Besondere Bedingungen für die Allgeier Education Digital Learning Platform

5.1. Allgemeines

Digitale Lerninhalte auf der Allgeier Education Digital Learning Platform stehen 24 Stunden / Tag an 7 Tagen in der Woche, also rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung und werden entweder als Bestandteil der Kurse unter Punkt 4 angeboten oder separat als Stand-alone-Leistungen.

5.2. Anmeldung

Die Freischaltung der digitalen Lerninhalte auf der Allgeier Education Digital Learning Platform erfolgt über das Vertriebs-Team der Allgeier Education GmbH. Ein Mitarbeiter der Allgeier Education GmbH wird dem Kunden die Anmeldung schriftlich / elektronisch bestätigen.

5.3. Technische Voraussetzungen

In jedem Fall benötigt der Teilnehmer einen Internetzugang, einen gängigen Browser sowie ggf. entweder ein Headset oder Lautsprecher und Mikrofon. Der Kunde hat für die Einrichtung der technischen Voraussetzungen selbst Sorge zu tragen.

5.4. Zahlungsbedingungen und Stornierung

Zugänge zur Allgeier Education Digital Learning Platform können ausschließlich für ganze Monate gebucht werden müssen im Vorfeld vollständig bezahlt werden. Lizenzen für die digitalen Lerninhalte auf der Allgeier Education Digital Learning Platform können nur innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Bereitstellung der Lizenz gekündigt werden und wenn der Teilnehmer die Lizenz noch nicht genutzt hat. Das Recht der Allgeier Education GmbH und des Teilnehmers, den Vertrag aus wichtigem Grund zu kündigen, bleibt unberührt.

6. Preisangaben und Zahlungsbedingungen

6.1. Für die jeweiligen Dienstleistungen und / oder Produkte der Allgeier Education GmbH gelten die jeweils angegebenen Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

6.2. Die auf der Webseite www.allgeier-education.com oder in den Angebotsunterlagen der Allgeier Education GmbH ausgewiesenen Preise sind Nettopreise, die die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer nicht beinhalten.

6.3. Die geltenden Preise ergeben sich aus der jeweiligen Dienstleistungs- bzw. Produktbeschreibung auf www.allgeier-education.com oder aus den Angebotsunterlagen. Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich zur Zahlung dieses Preises. Die Zahlung wird unmittelbar bei Bestellung der Dienstleistung bzw. des Produkts fällig.

6.4. Die Zahlung erfolgt per Überweisung auf das Konto der Allgeier Education GmbH: DE32 7004 0041 0213 1837 00

7. Kündigungen in Schriftform

Sämtliche Verträge, die mit der Allgeier Education GmbH geschlossen wurden, müssen in Schriftform gekündigt werden.

8. Haftung

8.1. Die Allgeier Education GmbH haftet auf Schadenersatz nur bei Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit. Sie haftet auch für die fahrlässige Verletzung von wesentlichen Vertragspflichten (Kardinalpflichten), d. h. solchen Pflichten, deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks gefährden und auf deren Einhaltung ein Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf. Im Falle der fahrlässigen Verletzung von Kardinalpflichten haftet die Allgeier Education GmbH jedoch nur für den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden.

8.2. Die vorstehenden Haftungsausschlüsse gelten nicht bei der Verletzung von Körper, Leben und Gesundheit. Die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt unberührt. Ein Ausschluss oder eine Begrenzung der Haftung der Allgeier Education GmbH wirkt auch für die persönliche Haftung ihrer gesetzlichen Vertreter, Angestellten und sonstigen Erfüllungsgehilfen.

9. Werbung

Die Allgeier Education GmbH nutzt und verarbeitet personenbezogene Daten des Kunden ausschließlich für eigene werbliche Zwecke. So schickt sie Kunden unter Umständen Informationen zu ähnlichen Waren bzw. Dienstleistungen, die dieser bereits bestellt bzw. gebucht hat. Der Kunde kann der Nutzung seiner Daten zu diesem Zweck jederzeit widersprechen, indem er seinen Widerspruch unter dem Kennwort „Datenschutz“ per E-Mail an info@allgeier-education.com versendet.

10. Schlussbestimmungen

10.1. Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Rechts über den internationalen Warenkauf (CISG). Bei Verbrauchern gilt diese Rechtswahl nur, soweit hierdurch der durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates des gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltes des Verbrauchers gewährte Schutz nicht entzogen wird.

10.2. Gerichtsstand ist der Sitz der Allgeier Education GmbH, d. h. Düsseldorf, soweit der Kunde nicht Verbraucher, sondern Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist oder soweit der Kunde nach Vertragsschluss seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthaltsort ins Ausland verlegt hat oder sein Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlicher Aufenthalt zum Zeitpunkt der Klageerhebung nicht bekannt ist.

10.3. Änderungen und Ergänzungen des Vertrages bedürfen der Textform. Sollte eine der vorstehenden Bestimmungen unwirksam sein, so gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Der Grundsatz des Vorrangs der Individualabrede (§ 305b BGB) gilt gegenüber Verbrauchern vorrangig.

11. Digital-Plattform zur außergerichtlichen Streitschlichtung

Wir sind verpflichtet, Sie im Rahmen unseres Onlineangebots auf die Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) der Europäischen Kommission hinzuweisen. Diese ist über die folgende Internetadresse erreichbar: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Stand: Oktober 2019